Menu
Home Page

Longmoor Primary School

Lifelong Learners

Welcome

Mrs Clayton's Cougars

Picture 1
Picture 1 Mrs Clayton - Class Teacher

 Hello! My name is Mrs Clayton. 

Welcome to Year 4 -  Mrs Clayton's Cougars!

 

 

You are now over half way through Year 4 and into the Summer Term! Where has the time gone?  

Science:What happens to the food we eat?

History: What was it like to live in Long Eaton  150 years ago? 

 

 

Have you seen the Kids’ Zone? Play games and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites.

Forthcoming Events

Monday 9th April

Return to school for Summer Term

 

Monday 16th April

Sikhism day

 

Saturday 28th April

PTFA Gardening Event 9am - 12pm

 

Monday 30th April

Visit to Town Hall and St Laurence's Church

 

Monday 7th May

Bank Holiday

 

Friday 18th May

PTFA World Cup Warm up event

 

Thursday 24th May

Children break for half term

 

Friday 25th May

INSET Day

 

Monday 4th June

Return to school

 

WC Monday 18th June

Assessment Week

 

Wednesday 20th June

Cougar Class Assembly

 

Saturday 30th June

PTFA Summer Fair 

12:00 - 3pm

 

Friday 6th July

Sports Day

 

Friday 20th July

Break for the Summer Holidays

 

Sports Relief

World Book Day Costumes

Top